Socials

The Victorian Commercial and Industrial Property (CIPT) Tax Reform is the most significant Victorian property tax reform in more than 30 years. Anyone looking to buy or sell commercial or industrial property should stay informed. SW is delighted to invite you to our Commercial and Industrial Property Tax Reform webinar where our experts will share with you all the important changes you need to be aware of.

The session will cover the following topics:

Event details

Date

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Location

Online or in person at the SW Melbourne office, Level 10, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne

Time

12.30pm – 1:30pm (AEDT)

SW Speakers

Abi Chellapen
Director
SW

Stephen O’ Flynn
Director
SW

Blake Rodgers
Associate Director
SW

Robert Parker
Consulting Director
SW

Contact us

If you have any queries or would like more information, please contact the Marketing team via [email protected].

Explore the latest in the world of taxation in our Tax Chat webinar series. Join us for three engaging sessions on the most recent tax rulings, cases and key developments shaping the tax landscape.

During these sessions, our newest Tax Partners, Kirsty McDonnell and Vanessa Priest, will be discussing all things tax- including updates to legislations, tax rulings, tax cases and other tax news!

Session details

Webinar 1

Date

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Location

Online nationally – via Zoom webinar

Time

12.00pm – 1.00pm (AEDT)

9.00am – 10.00am (Perth)

11.00pm – 12.00pm (Brisbane)

Webinar 2

Date

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Location

Online nationally – via Zoom webinar

Time

12.00pm – 1.00pm (AEDT)

9.00am – 10.00am (Perth)

11.00pm – 12.00pm (Brisbane)

Webinar 3

Date

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Location

Online nationally – via Zoom webinar

Time

12.00pm – 1.00pm (AEDT)

9.00am – 10.00am (Perth)

11.00pm – 12.00pm (Brisbane)

Expert speakers

Kirsty McDonnell
Director
SW

Vanessa Priest
Director
SW



Discover the latest in sustainability reporting through our Sustainability Reporting webinar series. Join us for three insightful sessions exploring the newest trends and advancements in the field.

During the session, our experts will provide insights and actionable knowledge that will empower your organisation to navigate the evolving landscape of sustainability reporting:

Session details

Webinar 1 | Getting Ready for Sustainability Reporting

Date

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Location

Online nationally – via Zoom webinar

Time

1.00pm – 2.00pm (AEDT)

10.00am – 11.00am (Perth)

12.00pm – 1.00pm (Brisbane)

Session 2 | Carbon Reporting

Date

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Location

Online nationally – via Zoom webinar

Time

1.00pm – 2.00pm (AEDT)

10.00am – 11.00am (Perth)

12.00pm – 1.00pm (Brisbane)

Session 3 | Sustainability Reporting Standards

Date

Wednesday 23 October 2024

Location

Online nationally – via Zoom webinar

Time

1.00pm – 2.00pm (AEDT)

10.00am – 11.00am (Perth)

12.00pm – 1.00pm (Brisbane)

Expert speakers

Tom Mullarkey
Partner
SW

Jimmy Cao
Associate Director
SW

René Muller 
Partner
SW

James Serpell
Senior Manager
SW

John Dorazio
Director
SW