Webinars 2021

 

 

Webinars 2021

Register for our upcoming webinars or watch our past webinars.

2021-12-31

ShineWing Australia hosts regular technical updates, online forum and virtual roundtables each year, with topics covering tax, accounting and various industries. Most of which are complimentary to attend. Refer to the table below for more details and registration.

Upcoming webinars

 Date

 Webinar

 Details

 Tuesday 24 August 2021

 Estate Planning & Power of Attorney webinar series - Session 1

2107 Register now

 Tuesday 14 September 2021

 Estate Planning & Power of Attorney webinar series - Session 2

2107 Register now

 Tuesday 12 October 2021

 Estate Planning & Power of Attorney webinar series - Session 3

2107 Register now

     

Past webinars

   

 Date

 Webinar

 Details

 Thursday 10 June 2021

 Tax Briefing

2102 watch recording

 Thursday 27 May 2021

 Financial Reporting webinar series: Financial Reporting update for 30 June 2021

2102 watch recording

 Thursday 29 April 2021

 Financial Reporting webinar series: Valuation of assets

2102 watch recording

 Tuesday 30 March 2021

 Mandarin Tax & Accounting update | 全中文税务与财务更新讲座

2102 watch recording

 Tuesday 23 March 2021

 R&D Incentive and Government Grants webinar

2102 watch recording

 Thursday 18 March 2021

 Financial Reporting webinar series: Removal of special purpose financial reporting

2102 watch recording

 Thursday 4 March 2021

 Employment Taxes update: NFP & Government session

2102 watch recording

 Wednesday 3 March 2021

 Employment Taxes update: Corporate session

2102 watch recording