Socials

Socials

全中文税务与财务更新讲座 | Mandarin Tax and Accounting update

全中文税务与财务更新讲座 | Mandarin Tax and Accounting update

14/11/2022

我们诚邀您参加我们即将举办的线上讲座,了解近期财务与税法的重大更新可能对贵公司产生的影响,以及回顾近期工党联邦预算案的重要内容。
We would like to invite you to join us online at the upcoming Update, where we will be discussing recent significant tax/accounting changes as well as their potential impacts to your business, and a revision of some key announcements from the most recently released Federal Budget by the Labor Government.

税务与会计主题汇总 Summary of tax & accounting topics

  • 税局新进动向 | What’s ATO up to?  
  • 转让定价重大更新 | Major Transfer pricing updates
  • 国际税收完整性措施更新 | Multinational tax integrity updates
  • 重大税收改革 | Major tax reforms
  • 联邦预算回顾 | Federal Budget and key announcements
  • 重大案例回顾 | Recap of key cases

详情 | Details

日期Date2022年11月25日星期五
Friday 25 November 2022
时间 Time
布里斯班
Brisbane – 3pm – 4pm AEST 
墨尔本/悉尼 
Melbourne / Sydney 4 – 5pm AEDT 
珀斯 
Perth 1pm – 2pm AWST
地点
Location
线上
Online

线上专家团队 | Your guides online

张洋 Bessie Zhang 
合伙人 Partner

栾万博 Leo Luan 
合伙人 Partner 

时炜淞 Vincent Shi 
合伙人 Partner

施洋 Yang Shi
合伙人 Partner

联系我们 | Contact us

若您有任何疑问或想了解更多详情,欢迎通过 [email protected] 联系本所市场团队。
If you have any queries or would like more information, please contact the Marketing team via [email protected]

信永中和澳大利亚会计师事务所 SW Accountants & Advisors,查看更多最新资讯与活动。
Follow our WeChat account to stay updated on insights and our other webinars.  

Return to Insights